Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Julian Drage of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Julian  Drage [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (21-Sep-2011)
2698
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****040
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2698
ES Grading Points Change
45
Current ES Grading Points
2743
Played
16
Won
12
Lost
4
Games For
38
Games Against
25
Points For
460
PointsAgainst
389

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Weald I David Lloyd I
3-1
34
15
40
2840
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Corals III Weald I
0-3
12
27
0
3105
Monday 10-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Crowborough II Weald I
3-2
44
35
0
0
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I West Worthing I
3-1
33
23
0
0
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
East Grinstead I Weald I
3-0
27
15
15
2586
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Copthorne Squash Club II Weald I
3-1
36
21
5
2190
Friday 25-Nov-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I Dolphin II
3-2
45
39
20
2820
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I Brighton I
3-2
39
25
20
2835
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I Copthorne Squash Club II
3-0
27
9
5
2190
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
David Lloyd I Weald I
3-1
34
24
20
2735
Thursday 02-Feb-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Weald I Corals III
3-0
28
11
0
0
Monday 13-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dolphin II Weald I
3-2
32
34
15
2720
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Weald I East Grinstead I
0-3
8
27
-10
2965
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
West Worthing I Weald I
0-3
4
27
-80
2475
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Brighton I Weald I
2-3
26
38
-20
2825
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Weald I Crowborough II
3-1
31
19
15
2550

[Main]