Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Kiel Mchugh of David Lloyd [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kiel  Mchugh [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Aug-2011)
2100
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****486
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2100
ES Grading Points Change
530
Current ES Grading Points
2630
Played
19
Won
10
Lost
9
Games For
34
Games Against
33
Points For
451
PointsAgainst
455

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 16-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Dunnings S and RC II David Lloyd II
3-1
35
27
0
0
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Weald I David Lloyd I
0-3
7
27
0
2685
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
5
Brighton III David Lloyd II
3-2
39
30
100
3000
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Corals VIII David Lloyd II
3-0
27
10
20
2155
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
David Lloyd II Copthorne Squash Club IV
1-3
22
29
-15
2275
Saturday 03-Dec-2011 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Corals VII David Lloyd II
1-3
20
32
10
2509
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
David Lloyd II Weald III
3-0
28
11
20
2235
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:20 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Corals III David Lloyd I
0-3
6
27
0
0
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 16:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Copthorne Squash Club II David Lloyd I
1-3
23
32
10
2705
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club IV David Lloyd II
3-1
29
24
100
2590
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 19:40 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Crowborough V David Lloyd II
3-0
28
19
0
0
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
David Lloyd I Corals III
1-3
30
34
10
2685
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
David Lloyd II Corals VII
0-3
15
28
0
0
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
David Lloyd II Corals VIII
3-0
28
19
70
2638
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
David Lloyd I Brighton I
0-3
9
27
0
2854
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
David Lloyd II Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
27
7
5
1998
Friday 13-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
East Grinstead I David Lloyd I
0-3
9
27
0
3000
Monday 16-Apr-2012 19:10 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Brighton Rackets II David Lloyd II
3-2
41
35
100
2757
Friday 27-Apr-2012 19:30 Sussex 2011/12-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
David Lloyd II Brighton III
3-0
28
10
100
2970

[Main]