Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
David Lloyd
Club Address Broadwater Way Hampden Park Eastbourne Post Code BN22 9PZ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01323509802 Fax
Website Email David Lloyd
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Farrell Email
Team Contact Aaron Parkins Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE David Lloyd David Lloyd I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
8
16
East Grinstead I
Friday 09-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
7
14
West Worthing I
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
16
8
David Lloyd I
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
9
15
Dolphin II
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
16
8
David Lloyd I
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
20
0
Copthorne Squash Club II
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Crowborough II Directions
4
18
David Lloyd I
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:20 DIVISION ONE Won Corals III Directions
8
15
David Lloyd I
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
6
17
David Lloyd I
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
18
4
Weald I
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
7
16
Corals III
Monday 20-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin II Directions
16
11
David Lloyd I
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost West Worthing I Directions
16
9
David Lloyd I
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I
5
17
Brighton I
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won David Lloyd I
20
-10
Crowborough II
T
Friday 13-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost East Grinstead I Directions
20
1
David Lloyd I
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]