Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Littlehampton
Club Address SPARKS COURT LITTLEHAMPTON WEST SUSSEX Post Code BN17 5ES Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 713217 Fax
Website http://www.lbsc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ashley Squires Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton Littlehampton II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 07-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
5
17
Storrington II
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor II Directions
3
19
Littlehampton II
H
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
20
3
Littlehampton II
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
7
19
Horsham III
Wednesday 02-Nov-2011 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
5
19
Middleton IV
Tuesday 08-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
20
3
Littlehampton II
Friday 02-Dec-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst III Directions
16
6
Littlehampton II
Wednesday 14-Dec-2011 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
7
14
West Worthing IV
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
1
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Wednesday 22-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
5
18
Bognor II
Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
20
1
Littlehampton II
Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
9
17
Midhurst III
U
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
20
4
Littlehampton II
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton II
5
18
Arun L.C. II
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost West Worthing IV Directions
16
7
Littlehampton II
Wednesday 11-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
20
3
Littlehampton II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]