Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 655652 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Alastair Gourlay Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Brighton III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 10-Sep-2011 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
18
4
Brighton III
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III
20
1
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton III
8
17
David Lloyd II
Monday 10-Oct-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II Directions
20
-10
Brighton III
T
Tuesday 25-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough V Directions
7
16
Brighton III
A
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton III
6
18
Corals VII
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III Directions
9
15
Brighton III
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
14
11
Brighton III
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III
15
10
Weald III
Saturday 21-Jan-2012 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
18
4
Brighton III
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
3
20
Brighton III
M
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III
19
6
Crowborough V
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III
16
9
Brighton Rackets II
U
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III
15
8
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton III
14
8
Corals VIII
Friday 27-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost David Lloyd II Directions
18
7
Brighton III
U
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]