Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Lancing
Club Address Lancing Manor Leisure Centre,Old shoreham Road Lancing Post Code BN15 0PH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 263300 Fax
Website http://www.lancingmanorsquashclub.co.uk Email Lancing
Club Fixtures Secretary Mick Greenway Email
Team Contact Mike Bush Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing Lancing I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
8
14
Crawley Squash Club II
U
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
18
7
Lancing I
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
1
20
Bognor I
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
14
7
Lancing I
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
5
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Tuesday 22-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
17
7
Lancing I
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
7
14
West Worthing III
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
18
8
Lancing I
Thursday 19-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
8
18
Littlehampton I
Tuesday 31-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
19
6
Lancing I
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
16
8
Lancing I
U
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
9
15
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III Directions
8
17
Lancing I
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
8
14
Horsham II
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Lancing I
3
20
Storrington I
Friday 20-Apr-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
20
-10
Lancing I
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]