Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
East Grinstead
Club Address Ship Street East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 4EE Post Code RH19 4EE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 325077 Fax
Website http://www.egtsc.org/ Email East Grinstead
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Norris Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Robert Grange Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead East Grinstead II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 14-Sep-2011 18:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead II
15
8
East Grinstead III
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden I Directions
20
4
East Grinstead II
Sunday 09-Oct-2011 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Corals V Directions
20
2
East Grinstead II
Sunday 06-Nov-2011 15:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
17
7
East Grinstead II
M
Wednesday 30-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
18
6
East Grinstead II
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost East Grinstead II
8
15
Lewes I
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
8
14
East Grinstead II
M
Thursday 05-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
3
18
East Grinstead II
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost East Grinstead II
7
14
Brighton Rackets I
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead II
19
6
Corals V
Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost East Grinstead II
6
17
Cooden I
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:50 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost University Squash I Directions
18
6
East Grinstead II
Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost East Grinstead II
7
15
University Squash I
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead II
16
7
Crowborough III
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead II
15
7
Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 26-Apr-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Lewes I Directions
17
3
East Grinstead II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]