Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Mike Budding Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton Middleton IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 13-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
17
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Wednesday 28-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
20
2
Midhurst III
Thursday 13-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won West Worthing IV Directions
6
19
Middleton IV
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
17
6
Storrington II
Wednesday 02-Nov-2011 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Littlehampton II Directions
5
19
Middleton IV
Sunday 06-Nov-2011 17:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III Directions
1
20
Middleton IV
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
16
8
Middleton IV
M
Friday 25-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
18
5
Bognor II
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
19
5
Arun L.C. II
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bognor II Directions
1
20
Middleton IV
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
6
18
Middleton IV
Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
20
1
Littlehampton II
Tuesday 06-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
17
8
West Worthing IV
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington II Directions
4
17
Middleton IV
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst III Directions
0
20
Middleton IV
M
Tuesday 03-Apr-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV
20
1
Horsham III
M
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]