Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Storrington
Club Address Storrington Squash Club Greyfriars Lane Storrington West Sussex Post Code RH20 4HE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 745134 Fax
Website http://www.storringtonsquashclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Justin Finch Email
Team Contact MIke VanDer Weyden Email MIke VanDer Weyden

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington Storrington I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 13-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I
10
14
Horsham II
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
15
7
Storrington I
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I
18
5
West Worthing III
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
17
6
Storrington I
Tuesday 08-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I
20
3
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 22-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I
17
7
Lancing I
Tuesday 06-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
10
16
Storrington I
M
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
1
20
Storrington I
Tuesday 24-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I
5
18
Bognor I
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
15
8
Storrington I
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
17
3
Storrington I
Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I
16
6
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I
19
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
3
20
Storrington I
Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I
17
6
Littlehampton I
Monday 30-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost West Worthing III Directions
15
10
Storrington I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]