Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Martin Quinn Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club West Worthing III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 15-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
19
6
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
17
3
West Worthing III
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
18
5
West Worthing III
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
18
6
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost West Worthing III
2
20
Bognor I
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
16
10
Littlehampton I
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Lancing I Directions
7
14
West Worthing III
Tuesday 10-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
19
6
West Worthing III
Sunday 15-Jan-2012 17:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
17
5
West Worthing III
Thursday 19-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost West Worthing III
7
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor I Directions
19
6
West Worthing III
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
19
5
West Worthing III
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost West Worthing III
8
17
Lancing I
Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
17
6
West Worthing III
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost West Worthing III
6
16
Horsham II
Monday 30-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won West Worthing III
15
10
Storrington I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]