Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Middleton
Club Address Middleton Sports Club. 3 Sea Lane, Middleton on sea, Bognor Regis, West Sussex Post Code PO22 7RH Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 583157 Fax 01243 583157
Website http://www.middletonsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brandon Hanley Email Brandon Hanley
Team Contact Joe Seaman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton Middleton II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
20
0
Middleton III
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals IV Directions
16
7
Middleton II
M
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won West Worthing II Directions
5
19
Middleton II
Tuesday 04-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Chichester R and FC I Directions
15
7
Middleton II
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
4
19
Middleton II
H
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
17
5
Midhurst I
Sunday 08-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
0
20
Middleton II
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
20
4
Midhurst II
Tuesday 31-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
19
3
West Worthing II
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I Directions
9
18
Middleton II
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
20
-10
Chichester R and FC I
T
Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton II
20
3
Corals IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]