Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Virgin Active Brighton
Club Address Virgin Active Brighton falmer way falmer Post Code bn1 9sg Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 667888 Fax 01273 667878
Website Email Virgin Active Brighton
Club Fixtures Secretary Milli Fawssett Email
Club Coach Milli Fawssett Email
Club Coach Milli Fawssett Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Virgin Active Brighton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 05-Sep-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
19
5
Dunnings S and RC II
Sunday 11-Sep-2011 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Corals V Directions
20
3
Brighton Rackets I
Monday 19-Sep-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
16
10
Corals VII
Tuesday 04-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough V Directions
9
14
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 10-Oct-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
20
-10
Brighton III
T
Thursday 13-Oct-2011 19:50 DIVISION TWO EAST Won University Squash I Directions
10
15
Brighton Rackets I
Monday 31-Oct-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
18
5
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost East Grinstead III Directions
14
6
Brighton Rackets I
M
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
7
14
Lewes I
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
16
6
Corals VIII
Friday 25-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost David Lloyd II Directions
18
9
Brighton Rackets II
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 15:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
8
14
Brighton Rackets I
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
1
20
Cooden I
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
8
14
East Grinstead II
M
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III Directions
6
18
Brighton Rackets II
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
7
14
Brighton Rackets I
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
19
9
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
18
8
Weald III
Saturday 28-Jan-2012 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII Directions
5
18
Brighton Rackets II
H
Thursday 02-Feb-2012 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
20
2
East Grinstead III
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Lewes I Directions
0
20
Brighton Rackets I
A
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
16
9
Brighton Rackets II
U
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
20
3
Crowborough III
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
6
14
Brighton Rackets II
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
9
14
University Squash I
Saturday 03-Mar-2012 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VIII Directions
5
18
Brighton Rackets II
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
20
2
Dunnings S and RC I
Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
9
16
Brighton Rackets I
Wednesday 04-Apr-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
7
18
Brighton Rackets I
Monday 16-Apr-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
16
7
David Lloyd II
Thursday 19-Apr-2012 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
1
20
Corals V
Monday 30-Apr-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
20
-10
Crowborough V
T
Total Fixtures 32
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]