Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Club Coach Lee Wicks Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Crowborough [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 16-Sep-2011 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
4
20
Crowborough I
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden I Directions
17
5
Crowborough III
M
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
7
17
Corals VIII
M
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
15
9
Dolphin I
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
5
19
Crowborough II
Tuesday 27-Sep-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
4
20
Weald III
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
10
15
Middleton I
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
20
3
Crowborough V
Monday 03-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
9
15
Brighton I
Tuesday 04-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
9
14
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 10-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
9
15
Weald I
Thursday 13-Oct-2011 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
17
5
Crowborough I
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost David Lloyd II Directions
20
1
Crowborough V
U
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost East Grinstead I Directions
20
4
Crowborough II
Tuesday 25-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
7
16
Brighton III
A
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
18
5
East Grinstead III
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
20
4
Corals II
Tuesday 01-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
5
19
Dunnings S and RC II
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
4
18
David Lloyd I
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
9
16
West Worthing I
M
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
10
14
Corals I
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 00:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Lewes I Directions
19
4
Crowborough III
M
Wednesday 23-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
17
6
Dunnings S and RC I
Saturday 26-Nov-2011 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
20
3
Crowborough V
M
Wednesday 30-Nov-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
18
6
East Grinstead II
Friday 02-Dec-2011 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
19
6
Crowborough II
Monday 05-Dec-2011 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
6
19
Dolphin II
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
4
18
University Squash I
Sunday 11-Dec-2011 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Corals V Directions
20
-10
Crowborough III
T
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
4
17
Horsham I
M
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
8
15
Crowborough V
U
Monday 09-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin II Directions
7
19
Crowborough II
Thursday 12-Jan-2012 19:50 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost University Squash I Directions
20
1
Crowborough III
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
4
20
Cooden I
Thursday 19-Jan-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
3
Crowborough I
A
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
4
19
East Grinstead I
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
6
17
Lewes I
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
17
9
Crowborough I
Sunday 29-Jan-2012 15:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
15
6
Crowborough III
M
Tuesday 31-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
8
14
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Wednesday 01-Feb-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
11
15
Corals V
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
19
6
Crowborough V
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
2
20
David Lloyd II
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
18
5
Crowborough II
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
20
3
Crowborough III
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost West Worthing I Directions
20
-10
Crowborough II
T
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
16
8
Copthorne Squash Club I
Monday 05-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
8
18
Copthorne Squash Club II
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
20
-10
Crowborough I
T
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
9
18
Crowborough III
Saturday 10-Mar-2012 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
20
-10
Crowborough V
T
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost East Grinstead II Directions
16
7
Crowborough III
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
20
-10
Crowborough II
T
Monday 26-Mar-2012 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dolphin I Directions
20
-10
Crowborough I
T
Monday 26-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III Directions
19
6
Crowborough V
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
19
4
Crowborough II
M
Wednesday 04-Apr-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crowborough III Directions
7
18
Brighton Rackets I
Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough V Directions
3
20
Corals VII
Monday 23-Apr-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Crowborough II Directions
2
20
Corals III
Monday 30-Apr-2012 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II Directions
20
-10
Crowborough V
T
Total Fixtures 60
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]